Watch Paula & Jon

DAYSTAR SCHEDULE

Watch Paula’s DAILY Program on the Daystar Network M-F at 5pm ET/4pm CT

Life Network for Women

Watch Paula and Jon on Life Network for Women available on Apple, Android, Roku, and Amazon Fire TV

IMPACT SCHEDULE

Watch Paula’s WEEKLY Program on the Impact Network EVERY SATURDAY at 10:30pm ET/9:30pm CT

Apple iOS / TV

Watch or listen Paula White Ministries live and video on-demand on iOS or Apple TV.

Roku Channel

Paula White Ministries Roku App is packed with powerful content and resources to help you grow and stay connected.

May 2022

(CHECK YOUR LOCAL LISTINGS FOR CHANNEL # ON YOUR PROVIDER)

Monday May 2, 2022 – Women of the Bible #1 – Dorca
Tuesday May 3 – Women of the Bible #2 – Ruth
Wednesday 4 – Women of the Bible #3 – Hannah
Thursday May 5 – Breakthrough-Overflow
Friday May 6 – Women of the Bible #2 – Ruth

Monday May 9 – Women of the Bible #3 – Hannah
Tuesday May  10 – Breakthrough-Overflow
Wednesday May 11 – Prayer 2022
Thursday May 12 – Breakthrough-Overflow
Friday May 13 – Fasting 2022

Monday May 16 – Pentecost Rabbi Sobel
Tuesday May 17 – Pentecost #1
Wednesday May 18 – Pentecost #2
Thursday May 19 – Pentecost Rabbi Sobel
Friday May 20 – Pentecost #1

Monday May 23 – Pentecost #2
Tuesday May  24 – Pentecost Rabbi Sobel
Wednesday May 25 – Suddenly 2022 -Part 1
Thursday May 26 – Suddenly 2022 -Part 2
Friday May 27 – Pentecost Rabbi Sobel
Monday May 30 – Pentecost Program #1
Tuesday May 31 – Suddenly 2022 -Part 1

GEB SCHEDULE

Watch Paula on GEB Network M-F at  8am ET/7am CT

WACX-TV SCHEDULE

Watch Paula on SuperChannel WACX Network Orlando Sunday at 10am ET

GoodLife45 WGTL SCHEDULE

Watch Paula’s NEW DAILY Program on WTGL GoodLife45 Network Monday -Friday at 11am ET and Monday – Thursday 4am ET beginning May 31st, 2021

WFGC (CTN West Palm Beach)

Watch Paula’s NEW DAILY Program on WFGC Network (CTN West Palm Beach) M-F at 8am ET