Watch Paula & Jon

daystar schedule

Watch Paula’s NEW DAILY Program on the Daystar Network Monday through Friday at 5pm ET/4pm CT 

GEB Schedule

Watch Paula on GEB Network Monday/Thursday/Friday at  8am ET/7am CT

WATC SCHEDULE

Watch Paula on Atlanta's 57 WATC Network Monday through Friday at 10am

WACX-TV SCHEDULE

Watch Paula on SuperChannel wacx-tv Network Orlando Sunday at 10am CT

IMPACT SCHEDULE

Watch Paula on Impact Network Monday through Friday at 11am